×

We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our platform. We assume that you agree to our use of cookies. Please click here to read more.

General Conditions


1. Definitions

In the hereby General Conditions, the following terms will be used:

Contractor: any person having entered into a private placement contract and trust mandate or a private placement mandate with VANGUARD INTERNET SA via the Batmaid platform.

User: all physical people which uses the Batmaid platform owned by Vanguard Internet SA

Employer: any person having entered into a private placement contract and management mandate with VANGUARD INTERNET SA.

Employee: any person who has given VANGUARD INTERNET SA a placement mandate via the Batmaid platform and who accepts an employment relationship with potential private employers using the Batmaid platform.

Internet site/Internet platform: the Batmaid platform

 2. Applicable areas

The hereby General Conditions are applicable to all contractual parties linking VANGUARD INTERNET SA, headquartered in Lausanne, to its contractual counterparts, and particularly to any use of the internet platform of VANGUARD INTERNET SA.

The contractors are informed and accept that the use of the platform must comply with the hereby General Conditions, in addition to all duties related to contracts signed with VANGUARD INTERNET SA.

The contractors admit that the concept of the platform is the exclusive ownership of VANGUARD INTERNET SA and that the content shall not be used, reproduced or traded in whatever aspects without the written consent of VANGUARD INTERNET SA.

 3. Contractual limitations

The services supplied by VANGUARD INTERNET SA are only those explicitly mentioned in the contracts agreed and signed by VANGUARD INTERNET SA.

 4. Start and termination of contractual private placement relationships and trust mandate

The contract signed by VANGUARD INTERNET SA with its contractors explicitly mentions from when they come into force and how they terminate. The termination of the contract must be written and will come into force when it is received.

The contractors must be aware that the contractual relationship termination also terminates the termination of the insurance coverage. More specifically, a termination would imply that it is the employer’s duty to insure, declare and pay all related social contributions and retirement benefits, if applicable.

 5. Start and termination of the employment contract between the employer (the client) and their employee

The tacit employment contract with your cleaning staff can be terminated - in writing or email, which is preferable to orally -  within the statutory time limits based on the duration of your employment relationship with them:

  • 0-3 months: 7 days
  • 4-12 months: 1 month delay (starting from the 1st of the month following the month of the announcement of the end of the employment relationship)
  • 1-9 years: 2 months delay (starting from the 1st of the month following the month of the announcement of the end of the employment relationship)

Vanguard Internet SA must be informed of any form of termination (written, email, orally)

The legal time limits may, however, be disregarded in the following cases:

  • Setting another termination date (immediate or otherwise) on the basis of a mutual agreement with your employee, or
  • Termination with immediate effect, if you have been robbed or if your employee has received 3 warnings from you.

During the notice period, the employer has the choice between:

  • Continuing to have the cleanings as usual
  • Stopping the cleanings while continuing to pay the employee

In order to avoid any subsequent disputes, we recommend that you terminate the employment relationship in writing. If necessary, we can provide you with templates.

For more information, please write to us by e-mail at client@batmaid.com.

 6. Access to placement and trust services and promotional offers

VANGUARD INTERNET SA freely manages its internet platform and is entitled to prevent potential contractors from using its platform without justification. The platform developed by VANGUARD INTERNET SA can be accessed by any internet provider user chooses, without liability on VANGUARD INTERNET SA’s side. The fiduciary and placement services are accessible after a signature, with the firm, of a contract for which states that VANGUARD INTERNET SA must create an account for its contractor/employer.

The online access is available 24h/24h every day but VANGUARD INTERNET SA shall not be held liable for temporary breakdown or failed attempts to connect to the user account which would appear to be used not in compliance with law or common usage.

In particular, the existing sponsorship offer for customers is only valid for their friends or close contacts - any measure to take advantage of the promotion by using third-party sites and other digital or non-digital advertising makes the promotional offer void, unless otherwise agreed in writing with VANGUARD.

In the event of non-compliance with these terms and conditions of use, VANGUARD INTERNET SA may take immediate action, including the exclusion at any time and without prior notice of the user's access to the information and services offered on the site.

In case of damages incurred by the violation of the hereby General Conditions, VANGUARD INTERNET SA is entitled to ask for damages and interests, in addition to the end of a usage not in compliance.

7. Duties related to the Trust Mandate execution

The trust mandate contract signed between VANGUARD INTERNET SA and its contractors explicitly mentions each party’s duties.

In order to achieve them, the employing contracting party undertakes to account for all their employment relationships via the website of VANGUARD INTERNET SA (i.e. to have the right number of cleaning hours on their account) and not to provide their own statements to the compensation fund or the tax authorities.

Contractors are aware that employers decide themselves if salaries are paid by them directly – for which VANGUARD INTERNET SA must be notified in writing – or through an account that is created on purpose and managed by VANGUARD INTERNET SA. In the case, where VANGUARD INTERNET SA is mandated to pay for salaries, payment will occur on the 4th of every month for all services executed in the last month.

The employee will be able to know the employer’s choice directly from the platform.

The contractor/employer must make sure that their personal account is sufficiently funded. 

They undertake to provide VANGUARD INTERNET SA in a timely manner with the relevant data enabling it to provide the services resulting from its trust mandate, in particular all indications relating to the salary declaration, i.e. the number of working hours for hourly-paid engagements or the full monthly salary (until the last day of the month) for monthly-paid engagements. 

The contractors commit themselves to provide only correct data on the VANGUARD INTERNET SA website with regard to both their personal details and actual working hours. 

All modifications on the work relationship or personal data about the employee or the contractor must be communicated to VANGUARD INTERNET SA by 14 days.

In case of failure to comply with the above duties, VANGUARD INTERNET SA would be entitled to invoice the faulting party separately for the incurred work up to CHF120.- per hour (VAT included).

8. Procedures for contract implementation

After the conclusion of the contract, VANGUARD INTERNET SA establishes a personal account for the contracting party, which the latter will credit with advance payments to enable VANGUARD INTERNET SA to fulfill the obligations resulting from the mandate contract. The amount to be paid by the co-contractor can be consulted on the personal customer area of VANGUARD INTERNET SA website.

In the event that the employing contractor is in arrears with the payment of due salaries or has not funded their personal account to allow VANGUARD INTERNET SA to fulfil its contractual obligations, the employer's access to the platform may be blocked.

All contributions supposed to be paid to third parties and corresponding to the services supplied by – and the commissions for - VANGUARD INTERNET SA will be charged from the client’s employer's personal account using the payment method they have chosen while booking. At the end of the settlement period VANGUARD INTERNET SA only declares to the relevant Authorities the hours that have been paid by the contractor.

The Trust Mandate allows VANGUARD INTERNET SA to stand for the contractor to any relevant third party. Nonetheless, the contractor accepts to sign beforehand, if needed, an extra mandate allowing VANGUARD INTERNET SA to carry out private placement and fiduciary services mentioned in the Trust Mandate.

9. Commission

A commission is paid to VANGUARD INTERNET SA for each executed transaction and calculated, for each hour of cleaning performed by the employee, as follows: 

Price invoiced online - employee's net salary - social security contributions set aside for the payment of employer and employee social security charges - LAA insurance - bank transaction costs - VAT

The value of the commission varies between a minimum of CHF 0.00 per hour and a maximum of CHF 10.00 per hour. The exact value of the commission, which is degressive depending on the frequency of services chosen, is clearly indicated when the contractual partner uses the online platform and may depend in particular on the canton in question or on promotional offers, which are themselves subject to certain conditions. The details of the calculation of the commission shall be stated in detail on the invoices received by the Customer.

By accepting the general terms and conditions, the employing contracting party acknowledges that it owes the amount of the commission that is requested from it for each use of the platform according to the hours reserved with the employee and the use of the platform.

10. Guarantees and liability limitations

VANGUARD INTERNET SA will fulfil its duty to pay all related social contributions as defined contractually on the basis of the actual worked hours transmitted by contractor.

VANGUARD INTERNET SA shall not pay salaries and social security contributions when the employee’s work has not been registered in the online platform developed by VANGUARD INTERNET SA or when client’s account is not sufficiently funded in cash in order to cover salaries, all due social contributions and the commissions. In this case, VANGUARD INTERNET SA commits to notify the employee, latest at the theoretical salary payment date. 

The unpaid employee would in this special case be entitled to claim directly the contractor/employer for all due salaries when VANGUARD INTERNET SA could not fulfil the Trust Mandate’s duties notably when the account was not sufficiently funded or when the number of worked hours has not been properly entered in the platform.

VANGUARD INTERNET SA shall not be held liable in case of compensation office overdue, in case of debt recovery. As an employer, the contractor acknowledges, they are the sole liable party regarding the appropriate execution of work relationship. VANGUARD INTERNET SA shall not be held liable of all labour law litigation between the contractor and their employee.

The contractor, as an employer, is the sole liable party of the breach of social contributions and tax laws. The employer acknowledges, they can be sued for this very reason.

VANGUARD INTERNET SA shall not be held liable for all unpaid social contributions or other unpaid contributions in case of incomplete or inaccurate count of worked hours, due to the absence of declaration from contractor and/or the insufficient pre-payment to VANGUARD INTERNET SA. In case of delay in the contract execution related to a delayed payment from the contractor/employer, all reminder fees from third parties shall be paid by the contractor/employer.

VANGUARD INTERNET SA can reimburse, at the customer's request, certain objects damaged by the employee by applying the depreciation tables in force in the insurance companies and in agreement with the customer. The customer will have to pay the amount to VANGUARD before reimbursement.

11. Cookies and internet safety

VANGUARD INTERNET SA commits itself to protect personal data and to make sure its computer systems and other software on which it can have control over, are up-to-date in terms of safety.

Users are responsible for ensuring the security of computer systems, programs and other software within their sphere of influence.

VANGUARD INTERNET SA uses passwords and networks protected by firewalls, in conformity with the norms of its field. VANGUARD INTERNET SA has safety procedures against the loss of user data, their misuse or alteration. In case of violation of this last statement, VANGUARD INTERNET SA can immediately block the user involved from the platform access and is entitled to claim for interest and damages.

The platform developed by VANGUARD INTERNET SA uses “cookies”. VANGUARD INTERNET SA hereby informs contractors that a refusal of cookies usage can have bad consequences like a malfunctioning of the platform features and services.

12. Data protection

 

VANGUARD INTERNET SA commits itself not to transfer the personal and sensitive data contained on the platform to third parties, unless otherwise stated by law.

VANGUARD INTERNET SA ensures that the management of personal and sensitive data complies with the Swiss law on data protection and undertakes to share personal data entered on the secure platform concerning the service provider or its employee (name, address, date of birth, AHV number, civil status, work permit, etc.) only with the relevant social compensation offices and cantonal tax authorities to the extent necessary.

In particular, VANGUARD INTERNET SA needs the data - and the personal and sensitive data of the employee - in order to be able to deliver its trust service (employee declaration and insurance, as well as payment of social security contributions). By signing this contract with VANGUARD INTERNET SA, the contractors agree with the above-mentioned purposes and the management of their personal data. VANGUARD INTERNET SA must keep the employer's data (name, address, email, telephone number, date of birth, gender, employer number and cleaning data) in order to comply with the controls of the Swiss clearing offices and to properly perform its fiduciary service. Users are therefore unable to change or delete the data they provided when booking because of the employer relationship. In case of retroactive verification by one or more clearing offices, VANGUARD INTERNET SA must keep the above-mentioned user data for 10 years.

However, the contractor may unsubscribe from the company's newsletter by unsubscribing at the bottom of any e-mail sent. VANGUARD INTERNET SA also emphasizes that each user of the platform can be held responsible for the protection of the data they access via the platform and that Swiss data protection law applies regardless of the country in which they located. If you have any questions regarding privacy or GDPR compliance, please email client@batmaid.com.

The storage and use of payment data will be handled through our payment service provider Datatrans. VANGUARD INTERNET SA complies by a yearly audit called PCI compliance to make sure payment data are kept private.

13. Modifications

VANGUARD INTERNET SA reserves the right to modify these terms and conditions at any time. The modifications will be accessible via the website of VANGUARD INTERNET SA on these same General Terms and Conditions and via email information to the contractors.

14. Safeguard clause

The possible void of one of the statements above shall not have an impact on the overall validity of the hereby General Conditions or on the signed contracts between VANGUARD INTERNET SA and its contractors.

15. Applicable law and place of jurisdiction

All contractual relationships between VANGUARD INTERNET SA and its contractors are subject to the Swiss substantive law, regardless of the contractors’ home country. The exclusive place of jurisdiction is Lausanne.

×

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihnen die bestmögliche Erfahrung auf unserer Plattform zu geben. Wir gehen davon aus, dass Sie die Verwendung von Cookies zustimmen. Bitte klicken Sie hier um mehr zu lesen.

Nutzungsbedingungen


1. Definitionen

In den vorliegenden Geschäftsbedingungen werden folgende Begriffe verwendet:

Vertragspartner: jede natürliche Person, die mit VANGUARD INTERNET SA einen Privatvermittlungsvertrag mit Mandat oder einen Batmaid-Plattformvertrag abgeschlossen hat

Benutzer: jede natürliche Person, welche die Batmaid Plattform von VANGUARD INTERNET SA benutzt

Arbeitgeber: jede natürliche Person, die mit VANGUARD INTERNET SA einen Privatvermittlungsvertrag mit Mandat abgeschlossen hat 

Angestellter: jede natürliche Person, die mit VANGUARD INTERNET SA einen Batmaid-Plattformvertrag abgeschlossen hat und eine Arbeitsbeziehung zu potenziellen privaten Arbeitgebern über Batmaid-Plattform akzeptiert

Internetseite/-plattform: Batmaid-Plattform

2. Anwendungsbereich

Die vorliegenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen sind auf sämtliche Vertragsbeziehungen welche VANGUARD INTERNET SA mit Sitz in Lausanne an ihre Vertragspartner bindet, und insbesondere auf jede Nutzung der Internetplattform von VANGUARD INTERNET SA anwendbar.

Die Vertragspartner sind informiert und akzeptieren, dass die Nutzung der Plattform der Beachtung der vorliegenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen unterliegt, zuzüglich der Pflichten aus den mit VANGUARD INTERNET SA unterzeichneten Verträgen.

Die Vertragspartner erkennen, dass das Konzept der Plattform ausschliessliches Eigentum der VANGUARD INTERNET SA ist und dass die Inhalte ohne das Einverständnis von VANGUARD INTERNET SA unter keiner Form verwendet, vervielfältigt oder vermarktet können.

3. Vertragliche Vorbehalte

Die durch VANGUARD INTERNET SA geleisteten Dienste sind nur jene, welche ausdrücklich in den von VANGUARD INTERNET SA vereinbarten und unterzeichneten Verträgen vorgesehen werden.

4. Beginn und Beendigung der vertraglichen Vermittlungsbeziehung und des Treuhandmandats

Die Verträge, welche VANGUARD INTERNET SA mit ihren Vertragspartnern abschliesst, bestimmen ab wann diese gültig abgeschlossen sind und wie sie enden. Es ist allerdings festzuhalten, dass die Kündigung / der Widerruf der anderen Partei schriftlich mitgeteilt werden muss und dass die entsprechenden Rechtswirkungen sich erst zum Zeitpunkt des Empfangs entfalten.

Die Vertragspartner werden darauf aufmerksam gemacht, dass das Ende der vertraglichen Beziehung das Ende der Versicherungsdeckungen mit sich zieht. Die Arbeitgeber müssen demnach die notwendigen Schritte unternehmen, um ihre Angestellten gegen Unfall zu versichern und ihnen alle anderen, dem Arbeitgeber obliegenden Versicherungsdeckungen, insbesondere im Bereich der Berufsvorsorge, zu gewähren.

5. Beginn und Ende des Arbeitsvertrages zwischen dem Arbeitgeber (dem Auftraggeber) und seinem Arbeitnehmer

Der schriftliche oder stillschweigende Arbeitsvertrag mit dem Reinigungspersonal kann innerhalb der gesetzlichen Fristen, die sich nach der Dauer des bestehenden Arbeitsverhältnisses richten, (schriftlich, per Email, mündlich) gekündigt werden: 

  • 0-3 Monate Arbeitsverhältnis: 7-Tage-Frist
  • 4-12 Monate Arbeitsverhältnis: 1 Monat Verzögerung (beginnend mit dem 1. des Monats, der auf den Monat der Bekanntgabe des Endes des Arbeitsverhältnisses folgt)
  • 1-9 Jahre Arbeitsverhältnis: 2 Monate Frist (beginnend mit dem 1. des Monats, der auf den Monat der Bekanntgabe des Endes des Arbeitsverhältnisses folgt)

Vanguard Internet SA muss über jede Art der Kündigung (schriftlich, per E-Mail, mündlich) informiert werden.

Die gesetzlichen Fristen können jedoch in den folgenden Fällen ausser Acht gelassen werden:

  • Festlegung eines anderen Kündigungsdatums (sofort oder anderweitig) auf der Grundlage einer gegenseitigen Vereinbarung zwischen Arbeitgeber und Angestellten, oder
  • Kündigung mit sofortiger Wirkung, wenn der Arbeitgeber von Angestellten beraubt wurde oder wenn Angestellte 3 Verwarnungen vom Arbeitgeber erhalten hat.

Während der Kündigungsfrist hat der Arbeitgeber die Wahl zwischen:

  • Die Reinigungen wie gewohnt fortzusetzen
  • Auslassen der Reinigungen, während Angestellte weiterhin bezahlt werden

Um spätere Streitigkeiten zu vermeiden, empfehlen wir Ihnen, das Arbeitsverhältnis schriftlich zu kündigen. Falls nötig, können wir Ihnen Vorlagen zur Verfügung stellen. Für weitere Informationen schreiben Sie uns bitte per E-Mail an: client@batmaid.com

6. Zugang zum Leistungsangebot und Promotion

VANGUARD INTERNET SA verwaltet ihre Internet-Plattform frei und ist berechtigt, potentielle Vertragspartner ohne Begründung an der Nutzung ihrer Plattform zu hindern. Die von VANGUARD INTERNET SA entwickelte Plattform kann von jedem Internet-Provider nach Wahl des Benutzers ohne Haftung seitens VANGUARD INTERNET SA genutzt werden. Die Treuhand- und Vermittlungsdienste sind nach Unterzeichnung eines Vertrags mit der Firma zugänglich, in dem festgelegt ist, dass VANGUARD INTERNET SA ein Konto für ihren Vertragspartner/Arbeitgeber einrichten muss.

Der Online-Zugang ist 24h/24h täglich verfügbar, aber VANGUARD INTERNET SA haftet nicht für vorübergehende Ausfälle oder fehlgeschlagene Verbindungsversuche mit dem Benutzerkonto, die scheinbar nicht gesetzeskonform oder unüblich genutzt werden.

Insbesondere gilt das bestehende Sponsoring-Angebot für Kunden nur für deren Freunde oder enge Kontakte - jede Handlung, die darauf abzielt, die Vorteile der Promotion durch die Nutzung von Websites Dritter und anderer digitaler oder nicht-digitaler Werbung zu nutzen, macht das Promotion-Angebot ungültig.

Im Falle der Nichteinhaltung der vorliegenden Nutzungsbedingungen kann VANGUARD INTERNET SA jederzeit und ohne vorherige Ankündigung sofortige Massnahmen ergreifen, einschliesslich des Ausschlusses des Zugriffs des Benutzers auf die auf der Website angebotenen Informationen und Dienstleistungen.

Im Falle von Schäden, die durch die Verletzung der vorliegenden Allgemeinen Nutzungsbedingungen entstehen, ist VANGUARD INTERNET SA berechtigt, neben der Beendigung einer nicht konformen Nutzung auch Schadenersat

7. Verpflichtungen in Zusammenhang mit der Ausführung des Treuhandmandats

Der zwischen VANGUARD INTERNET SA und ihren Vertragspartnern abgeschlossene Vertrag hält die jeweiligen Verpflichtungen der Parteien fest.

Um deren Ausführung zu gewährleisten, verpflichtet sich der Vertragspartner/Arbeitgeber dazu, alle seine Arbeitsberichte via die Internetseite von VANGUARD INTERNET SA (d.h. die richtige Anzahl von Reinigungsstunden auf seinem Konto vermerkt zu haben) abzurechnen und der Ausgleichskasse oder der Steuerverwaltung keine eigenen Abrechnungen zu übermitteln.

Die Vertragspartner sind sich der Tatsache bewusst, dass der Arbeitgeber selbst darüber entscheidet, ob er die Löhne unmittelbar selbst bezahlt, in welchem Fall er dies VANGUARD INTERNET SA schriftlich mitteilen muss, oder mittels eines durch VANGUARD INTERNET SA erstellten und verwalteten Kontos. Falls der Arbeitgeber VANGUARD INTERNET SA mit der Verwaltung der Lohnzahlungen beauftragt, erfolgt die Überweisung für die Reinigungen letztes Monats am 4. des laufenden Monats.

Der Angestellte kann sich auf der Plattform nach der Wahl des Arbeitgebers erkundigen.

Der arbeitgebende Vertragspartner muss dafür sorgen, dass sein persönliches Konto immer ausreichend gedeckt ist. Er verpflichtet sich dazu, VANGUARD INTERNET SA fristgerecht alle zur Ausführung der Leistungen aus ihrem Verwaltungsmandat nützlichen Angaben zu übermitteln, insbesondere alle Angaben bezüglich Lohnausweis, entweder die Anzahl Arbeitsstunden der auf Stundenbasis bezahlten Aufträge oder den gesamten Monatslohn (bis zum letzten Monatstag) für die monatlich bezahlten Aufträge.

Die Vertragspartner verpflichten sich dazu, auf der Internetseite von VANGUARD INTERNET SA ausschliesslich korrekte Daten anzugeben, sowohl sie persönlich betreffend, als auch bezüglich der tatsächlichen Arbeitsstunden. Jegliche Änderung der Arbeitsbeziehung oder der Persönlichen Angaben müssen VANGUARD INTERNET SA innert 14 Tagen kommuniziert werden.

Im Falle einer Verletzung der oben erwähnten Verpflichtungen behält sich VANGUARD INTERNET SA das Recht vor, der schuldhaften Partei die verursachte Mehrarbeit zu CHF.-120.-- (inkl. MwSt.) pro Stunde getrennt anzurechnen.

8. Modalitäten für die Durchführung dieses Vertrages

Nach Vertragsabschluss erstellt VANGUARD INTERNET SA für den Vertragspartner ein persönliches Konto auf welches letzterer Vorschusszahlungen tätigt, um VANGUARD INTERNET SA die Erfüllung ihrer Verpflichtungen aus dem Mandatsvertrag zu ermöglichen. Der vom Vertragspartner zu entrichtende Betrag kann im Privatkundenbereich der Internetseite von VANGUARD INTERNET SA abgerufen werden.

Sämtliche Beiträge und Prämien für Dritte sowie alle Provisionen zugunsten von VANGUARD INTERNET SA werden dem persönlichen Konto des Arbeitgebers über die vom Arbeitgeber bei der Buchung gewählte Zahlungsmethode belastet. Am Ende des Verrechnungsperiode teilt VANGUARD INTERNET SA den betroffenen Einrichtungen lediglich die Anzahl Stunden mit, welche vom Vertragspartner finanziell gedeckt wurden.

Der Mandatsvertrag ermächtigt VANGUARD INTERNET SA dazu, den Vertragspartner gegenüber betroffenen Dritten zu vertreten; Der Vertragspartner akzeptiert jedoch, falls nötig eine Vollmacht zu unterschreiben, welche es VANGUARD INTERNET SA erlaubt, private Vermittlungs- und Treuhanddienstleistungen auszuführen

9. Vergütung

An VANGUARD INTERNET SA wird eine Provision gezahlt, die für jede geleistete Reinigungsstunde der Angestellten wie folgt berechnet wird:

Online in Rechnung gestellter Preis - Nettolohn des Arbeitnehmers - Beiträge von Arbeitnehmer und Arbeitgeber an die Sozialversicherungen, die für die Zahlung der Sozialversicherungsbeiträge zurückgestellt werden - UVG-Versicherung

Der Provisionswert variiert zwischen mindestens CHF 0.- und höchstens 10.- pro Stunde.

Der genaue, je nach ausgewählter Regelmässigkeit degressive Provisionswert, wird klar angegeben, sobald der Vertragspartner die Onlineplattform benutzt und hängt unter anderem vom ausgewählten Kanton und Werbeangeboten ab, welche ihrerseits gewissen Bedingungen unterliegen. Einzelheiten der Provisionsberechnung werden auf den Rechnungen erwähnt, die der Kunde erhält.

Durch seine Annahme der Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen erklärt sich der arbeitgebende Vertragspartner als Schuldner des von ihm verlangten Provisionsbetrags, welcher auf der Anzahl der bei Angestellten gebuchten Stunden basiert.

10. Garantien und Haftungsausschlüsse

VANGUARD INTERNET SA erbringt sämtliche vertraglich vereinbarte Leistungen auf der Basis der tatsächlich geleisteten Arbeitsstunden, so wie sie vom Vertragspartner kommuniziert wurden.

VANGUARD INTERNET SA ist keineswegs dazu verpflichtet, die Lohnzahlungen und Abrechnungen der Sozialversicherungsbeiträge durchzuführen, falls die Tätigkeit des Angestellten nicht auf dem Kundenportal der Internetseite von VANGUARD INTERNET SA registriert wurde oder das Kundenkonto über ein ungenügendes Guthaben verfügt, um die Löhne und die fälligen Sozialbeiträge, sowie die Provision, zu decken. VANGUARD INTERNET SA verpflichtet sich einzig in diesem Fall dazu, den Angestellten, spätestens am vorgesehenen Datum der Lohnzahlung, darüber zu informieren.

Der unbezahlte Angestellte muss somit seine Lohnforderungen direkt dem arbeitgebenden Vertragspartner gegenüber geltend machen, falls VANGUARD INTERNET SA ausserstand war, den Zahlungsauftrag des Lohnes oder der Sozialversicherungsbeiträge auszuführen, insbesondere aufgrund eines ungenügenden Kontoguthabens oder vom Vertragspartner nicht eingetragenen Arbeitsstunden.

VANGUARD INTERNET SA lehnt jegliche Haftung für Sozialversicherungsbeiträge oder andere Beiträge, die aufgrund von unvollständigen, beziehungsweise fehlenden Angaben des Vertragspartners und/oder ungenügender Vorauszahlungen zugunsten von VANGUARD INTERNET SA nicht bezahlt wurden, ab. Im Fall eines Verzugs in der Erfüllung der vertraglichen Leistungen welcher durch eine verspätete Überweisung des Vertragspartners ausgelöst wurde, gehen die Mahnungskosten von Dritten zu Lasten des arbeitgebenden Vertragspartners.

VANGUARD INTERNET SA macht den Vertragspartner ausdrücklich darauf aufmerksam, dass er als Arbeitgeber allein für den Verstoss gegen die entsprechenden Versicherungs- und Steuergesetzlichen Bestimmungen verantwortlich ist und dass er im Fall der Verletzung der anwendbaren Regelungen persönlich belangt werden kann.

VANGUARD INTERNET SA haftet nicht für eine mögliche Unterdeckung der Ausgleichskasse aufgrund der nachträglichen Beitreibung der Beiträge.

Der Vertragspartner ist als Arbeitgeber allein für die ordnungsgemässe Durchführung des Arbeitsverhältnisses verantwortlich. VANGUARD INTERNET SA lehnt jegliche Haftung aus arbeitsrechtlichen Streitigkeiten zwischen dem Vertragspartner und seinem Angestellten ab.

11. Computersicherheit und Cookies

VANGUARD INTERNET SA verpflichtet sich dazu, alle persönlichen Daten zu schützen und dafür zu sorgen, dass die Computersysteme, Programme oder andere in ihrem Einflussbereich stehende Softwares dem aktuellen Stand der Sicherheitstechnik entsprechen. Die Benutzer müssen für die Sicherheit aller Computersysteme, Programme oder anderer in ihrem Einflussbereich stehenden Softwares sorgen. VANGUARD INTERNET SA setzt insbesondere gesicherte Netzwerke ein, welche durch den Branchenstandards entsprechende Firewalls und Passwörter geschützt sind. VANGUARD INTERNET SA verfügt über Sicherheitsmassnahmen gegen Hacking, den Verlust, die missbräuchliche Verwendung und die Veränderung der Benutzerdaten.

Im Falle eines Verstosses gegen die oben erwähnten Bestimmungen kann VANGUARD INTERNET SA den Zugang der betroffenen Benutzer zur Plattform sofort schliessen. Sie behält sich ausserdem das Recht vor, Schadensersatzansprüche geltend zu machen.

Die Internetplattform von VANGUARD INTERNET SA benutzt sogenannte Cookies. VANGUARD INTERNET SA macht die Vertragspartner auf die Tatsache aufmerksam, dass die Ablehnung der Cookies zur Folge haben kann, dass gewisse Dienstleistungen und Funktionen der Internetplattform nicht vollständig genutzt werden können.

12. Datenschutz

VANGUARD INTERNET SA verpflichtet sich dazu, keine auf der Plattform angegebenen persönlichen Daten an Dritte weiterzugeben, es sei denn es besteht eine gesetzliche Pflicht hierzu.

VANGUARD INTERNET SA garantiert, dass die Bearbeitung der persönlichen und vertraulichen Daten im Einklang mit den schweizerischen Datenschutzbestimmungen erfolgt und verpflichtet sich dazu, die vom Vertragspartner bezüglich seiner Person oder seines Angestellten angegebenen Daten (Name, Adresse, Geburtsdatum, AHV-Nummer, Zivilstand, Art der Aufenthaltsbewilligung, usw.) ausschliesslich den Sozialversicherungen oder anderen Versicherungen gemäss den vereinbarten Leistungen, sowie gegebenenfalls der kantonalen Steuerverwaltung, zu übermitteln.

Insbesondere benötigt VANGUARD INTERNET SA diese Daten - und die persönlichen und vertraulichen Daten der Angestellten - um seinen Verwaltungsservice erbringen zu können (Deklaration und Versicherung der Angestellten, zusammen mit der Zahlung von Sozialbeiträgen). Mit der Unterzeichnung dieses Vertrags mit VANGUARD INTERNET SA erklären sich die Auftragnehmer mit den oben genannten Zielen und der Verwaltung ihrer persönlichen Daten einverstanden. VANGUARD INTERNET SA muss Daten über den Arbeitgeber (Name, Adresse, E-Mail, Telefonnummer, Geburtsdatum, Geschlecht, Arbeitgebernummer und Reinigungsdetails) aufbewahren, um die Kontrollen der Schweizer Ausgleichskassen einzuhalten und seinen Verwaltungsdienst ordnungsgemäß zu erbringen. Benutzer können daher die Daten, die sie aufgrund der Arbeitgeberbeziehung bei der Buchung angegeben haben, nicht ändern oder entfernen. Im Falle einer rückwirkenden Überprüfung durch eine oder mehrere Ausgleichskasse muss VANGUARD INTERNET SA die oben genannten Benutzerdaten für 10 Jahre aufbewahren.

Der Auftragnehmer kann jedoch den Newsletter des Unternehmens abmelden, indem er sich am Ende einer versendeten Newsletter-E-Mail entscheidet.

Durch die Unterzeichnung des Vertrages mit VANGUARD INTERNET SA und durch die Nutzung der Plattform erklären sich die Vertragspartner mit der Bearbeitung ihrer persönlichen Daten zu den vorgenannten Zwecken einverstanden.

VANGUARD INTERNET SA macht jeden Benutzer darauf aufmerksam, dass er für den Schutz der Daten verantwortlich ist, auf die er über die Internetseite zugreift und dass er die schweizerischen Datenschutzbestimmungen einzuhalten hat, in welchem Land auch immer er sich befindet.

Für alle Fragen bezüglich der Datenschutz- oder Datenschutzbestimmungen senden Sie bitte eine E-Mail an client@batmaid.com.

13. Änderungen

VANGUARD INTERNET SA behält sich das Recht vor, die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen jederzeit abzuändern.

Die Änderungen werden über die Website von VANGUARD INTERNET SA unter den Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen zugänglich sein über E-Mail den Vertragspartner kommuniziert.

14. Salvatorische Klausel

Die eventuelle Nichtigkeit einer oder mehrerer oben erwähnten Bestimmungen hat keinerlei Auswirkungen auf die Gültigkeit der vorliegenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen oder der zwischen VANGUARD INTERNET SA und seinen Vertragspartnern unterzeichneten Verträge.

15. Gerichtsstand und anwendbares Recht

Alle vertraglichen Beziehungen zwischen VANGUARD INTERNET SA und ihren Vertragspartnern unterstehen materiellem schweizerischem Recht, unabhängig ihres Wohnsitzes.

Der ausschliessliche Gerichtsstand ist Lausanne.